I’m officially retiring this blog

And launching a new smugmug powered web site at www.ejpphoto.com

I’m still blogging though – you can still follow me at Musings of the Great Eric, which I’ll be folding a lot more photography related discussion (you can bookmark or subscribe to just the photography category if you don’t want the other junk).

The main reason is that I’m trying to consolidate and cut down on the number of projects I have going. One blog is easier to stay on top of than two.

One Response to “I’m officially retiring this blog”

  1. yesbuts Says:

    I know what you mean about trying on top of two blogs.

Leave a Reply

