They’re better to eat you with…

My what big teeth you have!
Title: My what big teeth you have! by Me

This was taken in New York’s Museum of Natural History – one of my very favorite places on Earth (I was one of those kids who was a dinosaur nut, and it’s something I never really grew out of. But even if you weren’t a dinosaur obssessed eight year old, I should hope the subject of the photo needs no introduction.

The photo itself was shot with my 50mm at f/1.8, the wide aperture creates a very shallow depth of field – keeping that front row of teeth in sharp focus while letting everything else blur in the background.

Leave a Reply

