Spring!

Spring Has Arrived
Title: Spring has Arrived

I shot this as I walked out of my office building yesterday. It wasn’t there when I walked in in the morning. Which in my mind is pretty amazing, and one reason that I stand in humbling awe of nature. More importantly though, it means that Spring has officially, definitively, inarguably arrived – and for me it couldn’t have come soon enough.

I shot it with a macro lens, holding the branch steady with my other hand as the breeze was shaking it a bit too much.

Leave a Reply

