Lego Niagara Falls

Lego Niagara Falls

wish I could claim to have built this myself, but alas, it’s not.

The city of Niagara Falls surprised me for its sheer number of tacky tourist traps; one would think that a place with such natural beauty would evolve a taste to match, but I guess not. One of these places in particular proved irresistible for me though, and that was Brick City, where this set was found. For me (and no doubt, countless others) it was a childhood dream to build a place like this, a fully functioning Lego city. I haven’t reached a point in my life where I can quite do that yet – but this place gives me hope.

Exposure: 1/60″
Aperture: f/4

Leave a Reply

